Contact Us

IMG_0622.jpg
 

General inquiries should be made to contact-us@boisestatefiji.com

Chapter President: Tate Volbrecht - tatevolbrecht@u.boisestate.edu

Corresponding Secretary: Reegan Jacobson - reeganjacobson@u.boisestate.edu

Parent/Graduate Relations: Kenny Carter - kennycarter@u.boisestate.edu

Pledge Educator: Connor Robertson - connorrobertson@u.boisestate.edu

Fundraising: Grant Laughlin - grantlaughlin@u.boisestate.edu

Philanthropy: Andrew Frenchik - andrewfrenchik@u.boisestate.edu

Purple Legionnaire (Chapter Advisor): Jason Evans - jasonevans@cableone.net